shades of the sea!

My son reviewed my first self-published book, which is available for sale on Amazon.com and CreateSpace

I originally announced the book here: What’s your Favourite Colour?

shades of the sea!.

~ by Dragonwyst on August 3, 2013.

2 Responses to “shades of the sea!”

  1. I followed a tweet about your blog by Patrick O’Scheen and here I am, curious. Who knows where curiosity will lead, but I’m in the mood to indulge it with a few questions. Why isn’t there a link to take me to the Amazon page that sells your book? The link took me away from your blog – hmmm – another blog and cute son, by the way. But what if I wasn’t determined to find my way back and go to Amazon all on my own to search you out? (Which I will, now that I’ve got the idea and I’m curious) Just musings on a lazy West Coast of Canada morning.

    • ah – that is because I reblogged Jonty’s blog late last night. I’ll add a link. I’ve been a bit shy about promoting this first attempt in self-publishing. It’s a matter of sticking a toe in the water and learning the ropes :)

Leave a Reply

 

The AIM Network

The Australian Independent Media Network

speakupforthose

Act justly. Love mercy. Walk humbly.

DivineIntervention

hope is what keeps dreams alive; wishing is what makes dreams come true

BidjigalReserve

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

House of the Triple S

Random thoughts on the subjects that create our lives. A periodic blog.

The Commonzense of Saint James

“The truth you believe and cling to makes you unavailable to hear anything new.” Pema Chodron

<3..........Laura Crean...........<3

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 - Author, artist, poet, mum, sci-fi and fantasy nutter - <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 v ision = love + truth + empowerment + enlightenment = freedom <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 ****************************************** the Kid's Blog can be found at... http://rainbowruneblog.wordpress.com/ ***************************************************

patrick o'scheen

Patrick O'Scheen --author

Catty's journey

One girl's journey back to herself

Tricia Drammeh

Author, Blogger, Book Lover

sacredbander

A fine WordPress.com site

AUTHOR JENNIFER LOISKE

Welcome to my world! It's full of angels, vampires, shape shifters and occasionally other paranormal creatures. I hope you enjoy their company as much as I do!

Druid in Training

Reflections of a Modern Druid

Viktor Frankl's Logotherapy

a think-tank about meaning in life

vallewisblog

writing and expressing my thoughts.

89 Stories

Where we show 89 Stories!

Ayslyn's Corner

All paths lead to the same mountaintop

Earth First! Newswire

A Project of the Earth First! Journal: Celebrating 30 Years of News in Defense of Planet Earth.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 431 other followers

